Asset 11.png

Nataly von Deringer

Päiväkodin johtaja


INTO SCHOOL International Preschool

Itälahdenkatu 2

00210 Helsinki

Aukioloajat arkisin

7.30 – 17.00

+358 44 729 2103


Tutustu meihin




Nataly here, from California, and a lucky mother of three beautiful, bilingual children. It is our youngest members of society who continue to inspire me every day! My role is to lead INTO Preschool in this next phase of growth, with my wonderful colleagues.


I have worked in the field of early childhood education and child development around the globe, but it was the innovative early education system here, and my strong Finnish roots, embodying SISU, equality, and honesty – based cultural values, that brought me to Finland.


A country girl at heart, I find serenity in nature, and enjoy playing good music, listening to American comedy, baking Finnish desserts, helping those in need, and most of all, spending time with loved ones.




I’m Reetta, a passionate educator with a childlike spirit. I approach life with a curious mind and I’m always eager to learn more. Arts, yoga and nature are close to my heart at the moment.

I’m studying to become an environmental educator. As an educator I wish to be part of bringing up people who care for themselves, for the others and for the planet.




My name is Emilien, I am 39 and father of my 7 year old son, educator, DJ & electronic music producer. I was born in France, but I have lived in Finland for the last 12 years. I am passionate about learning in many different fields, from education to psychology, nutrition and quantum physics.


Music and nature are at the center of my daily life. I speak French, English, German, Spanish and Finnish.


At INTO Preschool I devote myself to provide children the best learning environment and provide them the most important tools to unlock their creativity, by cultivating the joy of learning.




I'm Iiris and I work in the Funky Foxes group. I'm originally from Tampere but have been living in Helsinki for many years and in Lauttasaari for 8 years now.


I'm in love with the sea and the nature here! I also teach dance in Espoo and one of my wishes is to have my own horse someday. :)